Growing Up Catholic at St. Dominic's

Important Dates for 2017 - 2018

First Reconciliation and First Holy Communion 2017-2018

Parents' Information Evening
Monday 30th October 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Enrolment and Mass
Sunday 5th November 9:30am going into 11am Mass
 
Mondays
6pm to 7pm
Saturdays
10am to 11am
Family Mass
Sunday 11am
Reconciliation 1
6/11/17
Reconciliation 1
11/11/17
 
Reconciliation 2
20/11/17
Reconciliation 2
25/11/17
 
Feast of Christ the King
Sunday 26th November 2017
11am
Reconciliation 3
4/12/17
Reconciliation 3
9/12/17
 
Carol Service
Sunday 17th December 2017
3pm
Christmas break
Friday 22nd December 2017 to Monday 8th January 2018
Reconciliation 4
8/1/18
Reconciliation 4
13/1/18
 
Reconciliation 5
22/1/18
Reconciliation 5
27/1/18
 
Reconciliation 6
5/2/18
Reconciliation 6
10/1/18
 
Term Break
Sacrament of Reconciliation
24/2/2018 - Time to be Confirmed
MondaysSaturdays 
The Eucharist 1
26/2/18
The Eucharist 1
3/3/18
 
The Eucharist 2
12/3/18
The Eucharist 2
17/3/18
 
Preparation for Palm Sunday
Saturday 24th March 2018
Palm Sunday (Easter Holidays)
Sunday 25th March 2018
11am
Easter Break Thursday 29th March to Monday 16th April 2018
MondaysSaturdays 
The Eucharist 3
16/4/18
The Eucharist 3
21/4/18
 
The Eucharist 4
30/4/18
The Eucharist 4
5/5/18
 
The Eucharist 5
14/5/18
The Eucharist 5
12/5/18
 
Bible Weekend Parish Event 18th May to 20th May 2018
Rehearsals in Church
Thursday 24th May 2018
4.30pm to 5.30pm Group 1
5.30pm to 6pm Group 2
Mass of First Holy Communion
Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Times to be Confirmed
10.30am Group 1
1.30pm Group 2
Parish breakfast
Sunday 3rd June 2018
11am
The Eucharist 6 - We are sent out to Love God and change the world - Home resources